Sales and Marketing

Industry Directors

Vice President of Sales,
Engineered Products
Bruce Acord
Mobile: (630) 258-8198
Email: brucea@mar-bal.com

Director, Proprietary Products
Anthony Lignetta
Mobile: (440) 813-5942
Email: anthonyl@mar-bal.com

Appliance, Automotive and Heavy Truck Markets

Key Account Manager
John Pierce
Mobile: (419) 764-8012
Email: john.pierce@mar-bal.com

Sr. Sales Representative
Pete Weingart
Mobile: (440) 666-3668
Email: pete.weingart@mar-bal.com

Electrical, Industrial and Rail Markets and New Business Development

Business Development Manager, Industrial Products
Jao Chang
Mobile:  (216) 296-8628
Email: jaoc@mar-bal.com

Key Account Manager
Jeff Metro
Mobile:  (216) 385-3747
Email: jmetro@mar-bal.com

Asia Market Development

 Manager, Asia Pacific Sales
Gavin Yuan
Mobile: 86-138-6710-8738
Email: gavin.yuan@mar-bal.com

Brand Management 

 

Associate Brand Manager
Standoff Insulators
Garret Carden

Mobile:  (276) 200-7070
Email: garret.carden@mar-bal.com

 

Product Manager
Materials Division
Richard Faulk
Mobile: (630) 330-1284
Email: rick.faulk@mar-bal.com

Global Marketing and Communications

Associate Manager, Marketing and Brands
Brian Leftwich
Mobile: (216) 644-2416
Email: brian.leftwich@mar-bal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

submit-your-project-wide