Sales and Marketing

Industry Directors

Industry Director

Appliance, Automotive and Heavy Truck

Bruce Acord

Mobile: (630) 258-8198
Email: bruce.acord@mar-bal.com

 Industry Director and Director of Global Marketing

Industrial, Electrical and New Business Development

Ron Poff

Mobile: (440) 539-6595
Email: ron.poff@mar-bal.com

Appliance, Automotive and Heavy Truck Markets

Key Account Manager
John Pierce
Mobile: (419) 764-8012
Email: john.pierce@mar-bal.com

Sr. Sales Representative
Pete Weingart
Mobile: (440) 666-3668
Email: pete.weingart@mar-bal.com

Electrical, Industrial and Rail Markets and New Business Development

Key Account Manager
Mike Ferraiolo
Mobile:  (610) 213-5959
Email: mike.ferraiolo@mar-bal.com

Manager, New Business Development
Anthony Lignetta
Mobile:  (440) 813-5942
Email: anthony.lignetta@mar-bal.com

Asia Market Development

 Manager, Asia Pacific Sales
Gavin Yuan
Mobile: 86-138-6710-8738
Email: gavin.yuan@mar-bal.com

Brand Management 

 

Brand Manager

Standoff Insulators

Sean Mott

Mobile: (216) 470-5669
Email: sean.mott@mar-bal.com

 

Product Manager

Materials Division

Richard Faulk

Mobile: (630) 330-1284
Email: rick.faulk@mar-bal.com

Global Marketing and Communications

 Industry Director and Director of Global Marketing

Ron Poff

Mobile: (440) 539-6595
Email: ron.poff@mar-bal.com

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Brian Leftwich

Mobile: (216) 644-2416
Email: brian.leftwich@mar-bal.com